Season Lineup Box Office Artistic Info Programs Facility Rentals Support the Ensemble About the Ensemble News Room
Our Staff
 
Janette L. Cosley, Executive Director
jcosley@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4311
Eileen J. Morris, Artistic Director
ejmorris@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4316

Kathy Kelley,
Development Director
klkelley@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4304

Robert J. Ross,
Audience Development / Public Relations Manager
rross@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4306

Willda S. Jackson, Events Coordinator
wjackson@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4307

Adrian Porter, Tour and Education Coordinator
toured@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4317

Teresa White, Artistic Associate & Director of the Young Performers Program
twhite@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4309

Ray Walker, Technical Director
rwalker@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4315

Emma Williams, Executive Assistant
ewilliams@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4321

Kedrick Brown, Artistic Assistant
713-807-4320
kbrown@ensemblehouston.com

Box Office Administrator
boxoffice@ensemblehouston.com
713-807-4300

 
 

Regular Business Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Box Office Ticketing Hours:
Monday - Friday Noon - 5:00PM
713-520-0055 or 713-807-4300
boxoffice@ensemblehouston.com

Ticketing on Show Nights:
The Box Office Is open 2 hours before the start of every show.